Contact

Head Office
Surabaya

Jl. Perak Barat no. 231-233
Surabaya 60165
Indonesia
(031) 329 2727
mentari@mentariline.com
www.mentariline.com

Representation Office
Jakarta

Jl. Enggano Raya no. 9W
Jakarta Utara - Indonesia
mljkt@mentariline.com
Bambang Irawan
0878 8800 0697

Nusa Tenggara
Atambua

Kompleks Pelabuhan Atapupu
NTT - Indonesia
mlatambua@mentariline.com
Hermanzed Mangengke
0811 3462 047

Sulawesi
Ampana

Kompleks Pelabuhan Ampana
Selawesi Tengah - Indonesia

Maluku
Bacan

Kompleks Pelabuhan Bacan
Maluku Utara - Indonesia
mlbacan@mentariline.com
Awal Safi
0852 5687 9755

Badas

Kompleks Pelabuhan Badas
Jl. Raya Pelabuhan no. 1
Sumbawa Besar - Indonesia
mlbds@mentariline.com
Ruslan H. Ismail
0852 3057 7007

Banggai Laut

kompleks Pelabuhan Banggai Laut
Sulawesi Tengah - Indonesia
mlbanggai@mentariline.com
Tony Arifiyanto
0822 4544 3300

Moa

Pelabuhan Moa
Kota Tiakur
Maluku Barat - Indonesia
moa@mentariline.com

Stendy Robinson Tasidjawa
0823 9909 7405

Bima

Kompleks Pelabuhan Bima
Jl. Martadinata no. 1
NTB - Indonesia
mlbima@mentariline.com
Lukman Muchtar
0878 7818 743

Bau-Bau

Jl. Jend. Sudirman no. 39
Sulawesi Tenggara - Indonesia
mlbau2@mentariline.com
Ariansyah
0852 4171 8005

Namlea

Jl. Dermaga, Pelabuhan Namlea
Kab. Buru
Maluku - Indonesia
namlea@mentariline.com

Geriedz Erikson Parihala
0822 8222 8253

Calabai

Kompleks Pelabuhan Calabai
NTB - Indonesia
mlcalabai@mentariline.com
Lukman Muchtar
0878 7818 743

Gorontalo

Jl. Sutoyo no. 25
Gorontalo - Indonesia
mlgto@mentariline.com
Ronald Paslima
0821 8897 7007

Saumlaki

Jl. Pelabuhan Saumlaki no. 3
Kel. Saumlaki, Kec. Tanimbar
Maluku Tenggara Barat - Indonesia
wawan@mentariline.com
Wawan Suwandi
0813 1030 3108

Ende

Komplek Pelabuhan Ende
NTT - Indonesia
mlende@mentariline.com
Junaedy
0823 4013 4451

Kolaka

Kantor KSOP, Kolaka
Sulawesi Tenggara - Indonesia
mlklk@mentariline.com
Ansar A. Wahab
0811 3556 065

Tidore

Pelabuhan Tidore
Maluku Utara – Indonesia

Kalabahi

Pelabuhan Kalabahi
Kab. Alor, NTT - Indonesia
kalabahi@mentariline.com
M. Tahir
0822 36334 9457

Luwuk

Jl. Urip Sumohardjo no. 53
Luwuk, Sulawesi Tengah-Indonesia
mllwk@mentariline.com
Octavianus Mandesa
0811 4585 76

Tobelo

Jl. Kompleks Pelabuhan Tobelo
Maluku Utara - Indonesia
mltbl@mentariline.com
Royke Wowor
0811 4327 773

Kupang

Pelabuhan Tenau Kupang
Jl. Yos Sudarso no. 23
NTT - Indonesia
mlkupang@mentariline.com
Yohanes
0822 1119 6277

Makassar

Jl. Tarakan no. 12-16
Makassar - Indonesia
mlmks@mentariline.com
Capt. Edison Besare
0813 5523 4822

 

Labuan Bajo

Pelabuhan Bajo
Jl. Yos Sudarso
Labuan Bajo, Flores, NTT-Indonesia
mllbjo@mentariline.com
Ayuni
0813 3284 0020

Mamuju (coming soon)

Pelabuhan Mamuju
Sulawesi Barat – Indonesia

Lembar

Kompleks Pelabuhan Lembar
Lombok Barat - Indonesia
mllwk@mentariline,com
Budhi Setiawan
0811 4587 720

Pare-Pare

Jl. H. Abd. Hamid Saleh no. 32
Sulawesi Selatan - Indonesia
mlpare2@mentariline.com
Syuherman
0852 3057 007

 

Waingapu

Jl. Nangamesi, Pelabuhan Waingapu
NTT - Indonesia
mlwaingapu@mentariline.com
Wahyu Widodo
0811 3474 689

Tangkian

Jl.. Trans Luwuk, Toili
Ds. Tangkian, Kec. Kintam
Kab. Banggai
Sulawesi Tengah - Indonesia
mltangkiang@mentariline.,com
Denny Pamolango
0811 4327 773

 
 

Wanci

Pelabuhan Wanci
Sulawesi Tenggara - Indonesia
wanci@mentariline.com
Herianto
0852 4177 0351

Contact Mentariline